Shutter Island: Scorsese burns out?


Originally, this post was about how I thought America’s greatest director, Martin Scorsese, really rose to the challenge and directed the hell out of a subpar script attempting to give credit where it is rightfully due because, hey, it’s Marty S. Then I came to my senses; by doing that, I would be viewed as “soft” which could ultimately be the demise of my online persona, therefore revealing the real woman behind the blog.
No can do, folks.

Anyway- read this:
http://www.slate.com/id/2245149/

Leave a Reply

