So Many Films…So Little Time.

I picked up my freelancers press kit this afternoon during my “extended” lunch break.
As I walked down the stairs to the Colony Cafe, I turned toward the wall to see stacks of literature promoting the festival; bundles upon bundles of local publications, and leaflets of information about seminars, art shows, etc.

So, here’s my question:
How does a veritable film buff deal with being 7 miles from the core of Upstate New York’s major film happening and not be able to see EVERYTHING?

God… if only I had that extra refill of Diazepam.

This is torture.

Sadly, I drove out of the art-infested hamlet, past the celeb lookalikes and Range Rovers, back to work.

Tomorrow… it’s on.

Leave a Reply

